Need to remove staff from Jobs or Tasks easily? No problemo.
All you have to do is delete the Job or Task from the users calendar and they will be unassigned from the activity in WorkflowMax.
Then on the next sync, the updates will be reflected in the WorkflowMax Job or Task (don't forget to refresh the page in WorkflowMax).
If you need to reset your Jobs or Tasks (in case they are orphaned and no longer syncing) then delete all the Jobs or Tasks at once (requires someone who can see and edit all the staff calendars in G Suite). On the next sync the events will be pulled from WorkflowMax again.